Sermons in this series
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Passage: Galatians 6:6-18
Duration: 25 mins 17 secs
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Passage: Galatians 5:26-6:5
Duration: 31 mins 44 secs
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Passage: Galatians 5:16-25
Duration: 42 mins 13 secs
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Passage: Galatians 5:1-15
Duration: 30 mins 13 secs
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Passage: Galatians 4:21-31
Duration: 43 mins 25 secs
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Passage: Galatians 4:8-20
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Passage: Galatians 3:26-4:7
Duration: 44 mins 55 secs
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Passage: Galatians 3:15-25
Duration: 23 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Passage: Galatians 3:1-14
Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Passage: Galatians 2:11-21
Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Powered by Truthengaged