In the Beginning

In this series we will look at the very beginning - Genesis is not only the first book of the Bible, but also tells us about the beginning - the beginning of creation and the beginning of God's plan to save the world.

Sermons in this series
Sunday, 21 August 2011
Passage: Genesis 11:1-9
Duration: 31 mins 31 secs
Be wary of the natural tendencies of man - Collective Will - Idolising technology - Human pride – that rebels against God - Man-made religion Trust our God who sovereignly intervenes
Sunday, 07 August 2011
Passage: Genesis 8:1-9:17
Duration: 35 mins 45 secs
God remembers His own and brings them into His new creation So … wait patiently for His timing as we seek after Him Remembering … God blesses abundantly in His new creation
Sunday, 31 July 2011
Passage: Genesis 6:9-7:24
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Passage: Genesis 5:1-6:8
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Sunday, 03 July 2011
Passage: Genesis 4:1-26
Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Sunday, 19 June 2011
Passage: Genesis 3:1-25
Sunday, 12 June 2011
Passage: Genesis 2:18-25
Duration: 37 mins 18 secs
Sunday, 29 May 2011
Passage: Genesis 2:4-25
Duration: 30 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 22 May 2011
Passage: Genesis 1:1
Duration: 44 mins 15 secs
Sunday, 15 May 2011
Passage: Genesis 1:1-2:3
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Powered by Truthengaged